Black Sabbath

Forbidden (1995)

Ficha técnica

Tony Iommi - lead guitar

Tony Martin - Vocals

Neil Murray - Bass

Cozy Powell - Drums

Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards

Recorded at Parr Street Studios, Liverpool and Devonshire Studios, LA

Mixed at Ridge Farm, UK

Mastered by Geoff Pesche at the Townhouse, London

All songs by Black Sabbath

Lyrics by Tony Martin

Except The Illusion of Power - Lyrics by Tony Martin & Ice-T